From Sao Paulo to Brooklyn, NY

1072641_426267927489394_1508471463_o

Stay one month with an American Family was the best deal I did. Even more that my Hostfamily was wonderful with me. They were considerate, friendly and concerned. I can say that my English improved a lot because they helped me and I talked a lot with the family. The house is beautiful, comfortable and clean. I had an enjoyable time with them.

Thanks Just Homestay for everything you guys did for me. I hope to come back soon!

Leave a Reply

